Administration

Melody Butler : Principal

Melody Butler

Principal

melody.butler@polk-fl.net
Ross Jeske : Assistant Principal

Ross Jeske

Assistant Principal

ross.jeske@polk-fl.net

Faculty

 

Pre-K

Angela Butler : Pre-K

Angela Butler

Pre-K

angela.butler@polk-fl.net
Kerry Scott : Pre-K

Kerry Scott

Pre-K

kerry.scott@polk-fl.net
Angela Johnson : Pre-K ESE

Angela Johnson

Pre-K ESE

angela.johnson@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Lee Ann Kendrick : 1st

Lee Ann Kendrick

1st

lee.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Deanna Morris : 1st

Deanna Morris

1st

deanna.morris@polk-fl.net
Susan Fuller : 1st

Susan Fuller

1st

susan.fuller@polk-fl.net
Rhea Diyorio : 1st

Rhea Diyorio

1st

rhea.battle@polk-fl.net
Laura Nattania : 1st

Laura Nattania

1st

laura.nattania@polk-fl.net
Kevin Jack : 1st

Kevin Jack

1st

kevin.jack@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Joel Hilborn : 2nd

Joel Hilborn

2nd

joel.hilborn@polk-fl.net
Yaime Ruiz : 2nd

Yaime Ruiz

2nd

yaime.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Savannah Barnett : 2nd

Savannah Barnett

2nd

savannah.barnett@polk-fl.net
Kayley Hull : 2nd

Kayley Hull

2nd

kayley.hull@polk-fl.net
Susan Morton : 2nd

Susan Morton

2nd

susan.morton@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kerry Villeneuve : 3rd

Kerry Villeneuve

3rd

kerry.villeneuve@polk-fl.net
Tammi Durham : 3rd

Tammi Durham

3rd

tammi.durham@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Brewer (Lunn) : 3rd

Kimberly Brewer (Lunn)

3rd

kimberly.brewer@polk-fl.net
Brittany Deliz : 3rd

Brittany Deliz

3rd

brittany.deliz@polk-fl.net
Leslie Harris : 3rd

Leslie Harris

3rd

leslie.harris@polk-fl.net
Lindsay Petermier : 3rd

Lindsay Petermier

3rd

lindsay.petermeier@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Ewing : 3rd

Kimberly Ewing

3rd

kimberly.ewing@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Debra Neilan : 4th

Debra Neilan

4th

debra.neilan@polk-fl.net
Holly Herbert : 4th

Holly Herbert

4th

holly.herbert@polk-fl.net
Rebekah Hancock : 4th

Rebekah Hancock

4th

rebekah.hancock@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Valerie Wellman : 5th

Valerie Wellman

5th

valerie.wellman@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wheeler : 5th

Elizabeth Wheeler

5th

elizabeth.wheeler@polk-fl.net
Brianna Syryla : 5th

Brianna Syryla

5th

brianna.syryla@polk-fl.net
Laura Watson : 5th

Laura Watson

5th

laura.watson@polk-fl.net
Brianna Fineo : 5th

Brianna Fineo

5th

brianna.fineo@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Matthew Cochran : Network Manager/ ITV

Matthew Cochran

Network Manager/ ITV

matthew.cochran@polk-fl.net
Leslie Tervin : P.E.

Leslie Tervin

P.E.

leslie.tervin@polk-fl.net
Susan Aird-Baldwin : Media Specialist

Susan Aird-Baldwin

Media Specialist

susan.aird-baldwin@polk-fl.net
Julie Roberts : Art

Julie Roberts

Art

julie.roberts@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Dr. Timothy Owens : School Psychologist

Dr. Timothy Owens

School Psychologist

timothy.owens@polk-fl.net
Lori Dixon : Principal's Secretary

Lori Dixon

Principal's Secretary

lori.dixon@polk-fl.net
Angela Richardson : School Nurse

Angela Richardson

School Nurse

angela.richardson@polk-fl.net
Pamela Turley : Terminal Operator

Pamela Turley

Terminal Operator

pamela.turley@polk-fl.net
Jessica Berrios : Office Secretary

Jessica Berrios

Office Secretary

jessica.berrios@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Leslie Newberry : Resource

Leslie Newberry

Resource

leslie.newberry@polk-fl.net
Kacy Willis : Math coach

Kacy Willis

Math coach

kacy.willis@polk-fl.net
Craig Hilgenberg : Reading Coach

Craig Hilgenberg

Reading Coach

craig.hilgenberg@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Lee : Gifted

Cheryl Lee

Gifted

cheryl.lee@polk-fl.net
Billie Martino : Inclusion Teacher

Billie Martino

Inclusion Teacher

billie.martino@polk-fl.net
Ken Scobey : ESE

Ken Scobey

ESE

ken.scobey@polk-fl.net
Erin Rodgers : Resource

Erin Rodgers

Resource

erin.rodgers@polk-fl.net
Patricia Lake : Gifted Education

Patricia Lake

Gifted Education

patricia.lake@polk-fl.net
Caren Bodine : Speech Pathology

Caren Bodine

Speech Pathology

caren.bodine@polk-fl.net
Marisol Rodriguez : ESOL

Marisol Rodriguez

ESOL

marisol.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Leah Locklear : ESE PreK

Leah Locklear

ESE PreK

Melanie Buchanan : ESE Facilitator

Melanie Buchanan

ESE Facilitator

melanie.buchanan@polk-fl.net
Takia Nowell : ESE self-contained

Takia Nowell

ESE self-contained

takia.nowell@polk-fl.net
Lisa Firman : Inclusion

Lisa Firman

Inclusion

lisa.firman@polk-fl.net
Sarah Ensminger : ESE self-contained

Sarah Ensminger

ESE self-contained

sarah.ensminger@polk-fl.net
Mary Ann Koon : School Counselor

Mary Ann Koon

School Counselor

maryann.koon@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sue Campbell : ESE

Sue Campbell

ESE

Brenda King : ESE

Brenda King

ESE

LaRae Hagans : ESE

LaRae Hagans

ESE

GiGi Gaston : ESE

GiGi Gaston

ESE

Melissa Howard : ESE

Melissa Howard

ESE

Sherri Thomas : ESE self-contained para

Sherri Thomas

ESE self-contained para

sherolon.thomas@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Beasley : P.E. Para

Tiffany Beasley

P.E. Para

tiffany.beasley@polk-fl.net
Autumn King : Computer Lab Para

Autumn King

Computer Lab Para

Rebecca Colon : Para

Rebecca Colon

Para

rebecca.colon@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Malissa Armstrong : Manager

Malissa Armstrong

Manager

malissa.armstrong@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Wayne Lovell : Lead

Wayne Lovell

Lead

wayne.lovell@polk-fl.net
Joseph Wyniger : Night Custodian

Joseph Wyniger

Night Custodian

Maudie Rojas : Night Custodian

Maudie Rojas

Night Custodian

Richard Rodriguez : Daytime Custodian

Richard Rodriguez

Daytime Custodian

richard.rodriguez@polk-fl.net