Administration

Melody Butler : Principal

Melody Butler

Principal

melody.butler@polk-fl.net
Ross Jeske : Dean

Ross Jeske

Dean

ross.jeske@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Teacher Intros2 from CoffeeHouse Studios on Vimeo.

Pre-K

Angela Butler : Pre-K

Angela Butler

Pre-K

angela.butler@polk-fl.net
Maria Torres : Pre-K

Maria Torres

Pre-K

maria.torres02@polk-fl.net
Kerry Scott : Pre-K

Kerry Scott

Pre-K

kerry.scott@polk-fl.net
Britta Rasmussen : Pre-K

Britta Rasmussen

Pre-K

britta.rasmussen@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Shannon Bumpus : 1st

Shannon Bumpus

1st

shannon.bumpus@polk-fl.net
Lee Ann Kendrick : 1st

Lee Ann Kendrick

1st

lee.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Brittany Kuhn : 1st

Brittany Kuhn

1st

brittany.kuhn@polk-fl.net
Deanna Morris : 1st

Deanna Morris

1st

deanna.morris@polk-fl.net
Susan Fuller : 1st

Susan Fuller

1st

susan.fuller@polk-fl.net
Brittany Deliz : 1st

Brittany Deliz

1st

brittany.deliz@polk-fl.net
Rhea Diyorio : 1st

Rhea Diyorio

1st

rhea.battle@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Katelyn Dolan : 2nd

Katelyn Dolan

2nd

katelyn.dolan@polk-fl.net
Leslie Tervin : 2nd

Leslie Tervin

2nd

leslie.tervin@polk-fl.net
Nichole Perrett : 2nd

Nichole Perrett

2nd

nichole.perrett@polk-fl.net
Laura Nattania : 2nd

Laura Nattania

2nd

laura.nattania@polk-fl.net
Samantha Scarborough : 2nd

Samantha Scarborough

2nd

samantha.scarborough@polk-fl.net
Holly Herbert : 2nd

Holly Herbert

2nd

holly.herbert@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kerry Villeneuve : 3rd

Kerry Villeneuve

3rd

kerry.villeneuve@polk-fl.net
Lynette Carmody : 3rd

Lynette Carmody

3rd

lynette.carmody@polk-fl.net
Joel Hilborn : 3rd

Joel Hilborn

3rd

joel.hilborn@polk-fl.net
Tammi Durham : 3rd

Tammi Durham

3rd

tammi.durham@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Brewer (Lunn) : 3rd

Kimberly Brewer (Lunn)

3rd

kimberly.brewer@polk-fl.net
Kacy Willis : 3rd

Kacy Willis

3rd

kacy.willis@polk-fl.net
Christa Pavlick : Third

Christa Pavlick

Third

christa.pavlick@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Brittany Jennings : 4th

Brittany Jennings

4th

brittany.jennings@polk-fl.net
Sydney Devore/Gueiros : 4th

Sydney Devore/Gueiros

4th

sydney.devore@polk-fl.net
Craig Hilgenberg : 4th

Craig Hilgenberg

4th

craig.hilgenberg@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Lee : 4th

Cheryl Lee

4th

cheryl.lee@polk-fl.net
Yaime Ruiz : 4th

Yaime Ruiz

4th

yaime.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Debra Neilan : 4th

Debra Neilan

4th

debra.neilan@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Lauren Webber : 5th

Lauren Webber

5th

lauren.webber@polk-fl.net
Valerie Wellman : 5th

Valerie Wellman

5th

valerie.wellman@polk-fl.net
Kevin Jack : 5th

Kevin Jack

5th

kevin.jack@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Wheeler : 5th

Elizabeth Wheeler

5th

elizabeth.wheeler@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Mary Capodici : Art Teacher

Mary Capodici

Art Teacher

mary.capodici@polk-fl.net
Matthew Cochran : Network Manager/ ITV

Matthew Cochran

Network Manager/ ITV

matthew.cochran@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Fortier : Strings

Elizabeth Fortier

Strings

elizabeth.fortier@polk-fl.net
Kelly Harrell : P.E. Coach

Kelly Harrell

P.E. Coach

kelly.harrell@polk-fl.net
Susan Aird-Baldwin : Media Specialist

Susan Aird-Baldwin

Media Specialist

susan.aird-baldwin@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Kathryn Johnson : Guidance

Kathryn Johnson

Guidance

kathryn.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Dr. Timothy Owens : School Psychologist

Dr. Timothy Owens

School Psychologist

timothy.owens@polk-fl.net
Lori Dixon : Principal's Secretary

Lori Dixon

Principal's Secretary

lori.dixon@polk-fl.net
Amanda Seger : Terminal Operator

Amanda Seger

Terminal Operator

amanda.seger@polk-fl.net
Angela Richardson : School Nurse

Angela Richardson

School Nurse

angela.richardson@polk-fl.net
Christina Brumbalow : Office Secretary

Christina Brumbalow

Office Secretary

christina.brumbalow@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Leslie Newberry : ESE Inclusion

Leslie Newberry

ESE Inclusion

leslie.newberry@polk-fl.net
Melanie Eldridge (King) : Resource

Melanie Eldridge (King)

Resource

melanie.king@polk-fl.net
Billie Martino : Inclusion Teacher

Billie Martino

Inclusion Teacher

billie.martino@polk-fl.net
Adam Hippeli : Math Coach

Adam Hippeli

Math Coach

adam.hippeli@polk-fl.net
Ken Scobey : ESE

Ken Scobey

ESE

ken.scobey@polk-fl.net
Dawn Webb : ESE

Dawn Webb

ESE

dawn.webb@polk-fl.net
Erin Rodgers : ESE self-contained

Erin Rodgers

ESE self-contained

erin.rodgers@polk-fl.net
Patricia Lake : Gifted Education

Patricia Lake

Gifted Education

patricia.lake@polk-fl.net
Caren Bodine : Speech Pathology

Caren Bodine

Speech Pathology

caren.bodine@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Morse : Speech Pathology

Jennifer Morse

Speech Pathology

jennifer.morse@polk-fl.net
Marisol Rodriguez : ESOL

Marisol Rodriguez

ESOL

marisol.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Leah Locklear : ESE PreK

Leah Locklear

ESE PreK

Melanie Buchanan : ESE Facilitator

Melanie Buchanan

ESE Facilitator

melanie.buchanan@polk-fl.net
Takia Nowell : ESE self-contained

Takia Nowell

ESE self-contained

takia.nowell@polk-fl.net
Sara Van Hook : Reading Coach

Sara Van Hook

Reading Coach

sara.vanhook@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sue Campbell : ESE

Sue Campbell

ESE

Brenda King : ESE

Brenda King

ESE

Brittney Davis : ESE

Brittney Davis

ESE

Stephanie Adkins : ESE

Stephanie Adkins

ESE

Yetta Saunders : ESE

Yetta Saunders

ESE

LaRae Hagans : ESE

LaRae Hagans

ESE

Andrea Childress : P.E.

Andrea Childress

P.E.

andrea.childress@polk-fl.net
GiGi Gaston : ESE

GiGi Gaston

ESE

Melissa Howard : ESE

Melissa Howard

ESE

Esther Marsh : Computer Lab

Esther Marsh

Computer Lab

Sherri Thomas : ESE self-contained para

Sherri Thomas

ESE self-contained para

sherolon.thomas@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Beasley : Para

Tiffany Beasley

Para

tiffany.beasley@polk-fl.net
Tara Olinger : Para-1st grade

Tara Olinger

Para-1st grade

Autumn King : Para-kindergarten

Autumn King

Para-kindergarten

Dining Room Staff

Malissa Armstrong : Manager

Malissa Armstrong

Manager

malissa.armstrong@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Wayne Lovell : Lead

Wayne Lovell

Lead

wayne.lovell@polk-fl.net
Joseph Wyniger : Daytime Custodian

Joseph Wyniger

Daytime Custodian

Maudie Rojas : Night Custodian

Maudie Rojas

Night Custodian

Maria Victores : Night Custodian

Maria Victores

Night Custodian